Laindon Park Primary School and Nursery

Annual Larkin Award

By October 18, 2018 No Comments

The annual Larkin Award Ceremony took place at Laindon on 20th September 2018. This has been an annual event since 2014 and is sponsored by Mo Larkin, Chair of Governors and a Deputy Lieutenant of Essex. The ceremony strives to recognise and celebrate the achievement and commitment of pupils across the school. Following nominations pupils elect an overall Larkin Award winner per year group. The awards ceremony was a fantastic evening and a great opportunity to say well done to the 23 children who were nominated across the school.

Leave a Reply